BIZZIE'S SMALL GROUPS - FALL 2018

WEDNESDAY GROUP TIMES, register at the link [ HERE ]

 

Wed, Sep 19, 2018 REPLAY

Wed, Oct 3, 2018 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM MST

Wed, Oct 17, 2018 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM MST

Wed, Oct 31, 2018 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM MST

Wed, Nov 14, 2018 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM MST

Wed, Dec 5, 2018 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM MST

 

THURSDAY GROUP TIMES, register at the link [ HERE ]

Thu, Sep 27, 2018 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM MST

Thu, Oct 11, 2018 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM MST

Thu, Oct 25, 2018 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM MST

Thu, Nov 1, 2018 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM MST

Thu, Nov 15, 2018 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM MST

Thu, Dec 6, 2018 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM MST