BIZZIE'S SMALL GROUPS - FALL 2018

WEDNESDAY GROUP TIMES, register at the link [ HERE ]

Wed, Sep 19, 2018 REPLAY

Wed. Sep 26, 2018 Additional Intro. Call REPLAY

Wed, Oct 3, 2018 REPLAY

Wed, Oct 17, 2018 REPLAY

Wed, Nov 7, 2018 REPLAY

Wed, Nov 28, 2018 REPLAY

Wed, Dec 5, 2018 REPLAY 

 

THURSDAY GROUP TIMES, register at the link [HERE]

 

Thu, Oct. 4, 2018 REPLAY

Thu, Oct 11, 2018 REPLAY

Thu, Oct 23, 2018 REPLAY

Thu, Nov 8, 2018 REPLAY

Thu, Nov 15, 2018 REPLAY

Thu, Dec 6, 2018 REPLAY