arrow-right cart chevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up close menu minus play plus search share user email pinterest facebook instagram snapchat tumblr twitter vimeo youtube subscribe dogecoin dwolla forbrugsforeningen litecoin amazon_payments american_express bitcoin cirrus discover fancy interac jcb master paypal stripe visa diners_club dankort maestro trash

KERI'S SMALL GROUPS - FALL 2018


Keri's TUESDAY GROUP register [ HERE ]

Tue, Sep 18, 2018 REPLAY

Tue, Oct 2, 2018 REPLAY

Tue, Oct 16, 2018 REPLAY

Tue, Oct 30, 2018 REPLAY

Tue, Nov 27, 2018 REPLAY

Tue, Dec 11, 2018 REPLAY

 

Keri's THURSDAY GROUP register [ HERE ]

Thu, Sep 20, 2018 REPLAY

Thu, Oct 4, 2018 REPLAY

Thu, Oct 18, 2018 REPLAY

Thu, Nov 1, 2018 REPLAY

Thu, Nov 29, 2018  REPLAY

Thu, Dec 13, 2018 REPLAY

 

Shopping Cart