KERI'S SMALL GROUPS - FALL 2018

Keri's TUESDAY GROUP register [ HERE ]

Tue, Sep 18, 2018 REPLAY

Tue, Oct 2, 2018 REPLAY

Tue, Oct 16, 2018 REPLAY

Tue, Oct 30, 2018 REPLAY

Tue, Nov 13, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM MST

Tue, Dec 4, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM MST

 

Keri's THURSDAY GROUP register [ HERE ]

Thu, Sep 20, 2018 REPLAY

Thu, Oct 4, 2018 REPLAY

Thu, Oct 18, 2018 REPLAY

Thu, Nov 1, 2018 REPLAY

Thu, Nov 15, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM MST

Thu, Dec 6, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM MST