LORIEN'S SMALL GROUPS - FALL 2018

LORIEN'S MONDAY GROUP, register [ HERE ]

Mon, Sep 24, 2018 REPLAY

Mon, Oct 15, 2018 REPLAY

Mon, Nov 5, 2018 REPLAY

Mon, Nov 19, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM EST

Mon. Nov 26, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM EST

Mon, Dec 3, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM EST

 

LORIEN'S WEDNESDAY GROUP , register [ HERE ]

Wed, Sep 19, 2018 REPLAY

Wed, Oct 17, 2018 REPLAY

Wed, Nov. 7, 2018 REPLAY

Wed, Nov 21, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM EST

Wed, Nov 28, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM EST

Wed. Dec 5, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM EST